Meny

KONTAKTA OSS


SVENSKA ANTTI AB
Eskilstunavägen 34
645 34 Strängnäs


Tel: 0152-180 20
E-post: info@svenska-antti.se

 

Försäljning Öst
Lars Fredriksson (Vd/Försäljning), Strängnäs

Telefon: 0152-180 22
Mobiltelefon: 0707-12 34 14

lars.fredriksson@svenska-antti.se

 

Försäljning Öst

Martin Larsson, Strängnäs

Telefon 0152-44 01 20

Mobiltelefon: 0708-99 66 76

martin.larsson@svenska-antti.se

 

Försäljning Väst
Patrik Börjesson, Borås

Telefon: 033-15 03 36
Mobiltelefon: 073-98 09 336

patrik.borjesson@svenska-antti.se

 

Försäljning Syd
Fredrik Möttus, Kristianstad

Telefon: 044-21 36 00
Tel: 0725-83 80 10

fredrik.mottus@svenska-antti.se

 

Projektering / Konstruktion

Daniel Eriksson, Strängnäs

Telefon: 0152-180 21

Mobiltelefon: 070-456 95 08

daniel.eriksson@svenska-antti.se

 

Projektering / Konstruktion

Hian Kirwan, Strängnäs

Telefon: 0152-180 23

hian.kirwan@svenska-antti.se

 

Service / Montage

Anders Gunstad, Jönåker

Telefon: 0152-180 25

Mobiltelefon: 070-790 19 14

anders.gunstad@svenska-antti.se

 

Service / Montage

Jonny Johansson, Hjo

Telefon: 0705-164 615

jonny.johansson@svenska-antti.se

 

Ekonomi

Lena Lindholm, Strängnäs

Telefon: 0152-180 24

lena.lindholm@svenska-antti.se